Filter by
  • Casey M

    ALBION, IA | 2021 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 28, 2022
    Great and quick service!
  • Cody M

    SAINT CHARLES, IA | 2019 Chevrolet Spark
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 25, 2022
    Very impressed and appreciated Bret Moyers help with my car buying experience made me feel like my business was important and top priority i will be a buyer for life at Karls!!! Thank you
  • Don J

    ALTOONA, IA | 2021 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 21, 2022
    Impressed with the facilities and vision for expansion. Personnel was friendly and accommodating. A tricky question was quickly resolved.
  • Raymond E

    MARSHALLTOWN, IA | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 20, 2022
    Well done
  • Bill W

    MARSHALLTOWN, IA | 2022 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 18, 2022
    The only problem was it took 1 month to get running bds installed after they have received them.
  • Elaine C

    MARSHALLTOWN, IA | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 17, 2022
    Been very pleased with the dealership. I like having the dealership in Marshalltown . Been very pleased with both places.
  • Aaron A

    NEWTON, IA | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 16, 2022
    Everything went Great!
  • Lynnete S

    MELBOURNE, IA | 2018 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 9, 2022
    I was very happy with the check in service and the amount of time it took to complete. I would have liked a cup of coffee while I waited but didn't see any and was not offered anything.
  • Edwin A

    WELLSBURG, IA | 2022 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 25, 2022
    Starting with Jaclyn everyone we dealt with was thorough, helpful and friendly.
  • Tim B

    LEGRAND, IA | 2015 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 14, 2022
    .